Employment and Training Coach

Kristine PowlessEmployment and Training Coach – Ohsweken3091kristine@greatsn.com
Jerrica Thomas-HillEmployment and Training Coach – Ohsweken3106jerrica.thomas-hill@greatsn.com
Marjorie HenhawkEmployment and Training Coach – Ohsweken3112marjorie@greatsn.com
Peggy ClaveauPrograms & Services Officer – Ohsweken3142peggy@greatsn.com
Karen BomberryEmployment and Training Coach – Ohsweken3097karenb@greatsn.com
Sara HillEmployment and Training Coach – Brantford 3125sara.hill@greatsn.com
Lori HarrisEmployment and Training Coach – Hamilton3144lori@greatsn.com
Carly MartinStudent Office Coordinator3133carly@greatsn.com
Michelle BomberryService Canada Team Leader3087michelle@greatsn.com
Jordon MyersEmployment Ontario Team Leader3125jordon@greatsn.com

An Employment and Training Coach is available by appointment only

  • Employment Counselling and follow-up
  • Individual Needs Assessment
  • One-on-one Resume Assistance
  • Career Related Workshops
  • Labour Market Information
  • Proposal and Training Plan Development
  • Job Referrals and Placement
  • Job Leads